Frontline Service Training

About the Course

We offer a range of technical training courses for customers who have selected a Frontline Service agreement. These courses can be targeted at the level chosen by the customer and range from model orientation through to corrective service.

Where & When

Training is normally held at either the customer’s site, one of Australian facilities or at our international training academies in America, Japan or Europe.

Who Should Attend 

The engineers selected by the customer to attend training will require certain pre-requisite qualifications and skills dependent on the level of the training requested.

Duration

Courses range from one day to four weeks depending on the level of training required.

Course Schedul

Course dates based on customer demand and requirements, to be confirmed. Please register your interest and we will keep you informed of progress.

Restralion

Contact your local Branch Service Manager (below) to discuss Frontline Service and your training requirements.

NSW & ACT

Daryl Meppem

Contact +61 (2) 9815 6373 or
dmeppem@medical.canon

VIC & TAS

Mark Sykes

Contact +61 (3) 8542 7203 or
msykes@medical.canon

QLD

Mark Menzies

Contact +61 (7) 3902 7810 or
mmenzies@medical.canon

SA & NT

Cuono Riccio

Contact +61 (8) 8130 5600 or
criccio@medical.canon

WA

Dayalan Anandaraja

Contact +61 (8) 6272 4017 or
danandaraja@medical.canon

NEW ZEALAND

Ian Bray

Contact +64 09 526 7721 or
ibray@medical.canon

Contact Us