Year Planner

Get organised and plan for the year ahead with our full calendar program. Featuring local and global training courses, industry events, conferences and professional networking opportunities.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

August 2018

ASUM Women's Health Workshop in Bendigo

Saturday, 18 August 2018
Monash Clinical School Auditorium, Regional Victoria, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Diagnostic Ultrasound
Register NOW!

CT Pre Applications Course

Monday, 20 August to Thursday, 23 August 2018
Canon Medical Systems, Western Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Sold Out

CT Education Day in QLD

Saturday, 25 August 2018
Mater Hospital Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

CT Education Day in QLD - Online

Saturday, 25 August 2018
8:30am - 12:00pm Online, AEST (UTC+10:00) Brisbane, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

September 2018

MRI Level 1 Exam Preparation Day

Saturday, 1 September 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Magnetic Resonance
Register Now

CT Brain Perfusion Course

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
Canon Medical Systems, Auckland, New Zealand
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
SOLD OUT

CT Brain Perfusion Course

Wednesday, 5 September 2018
Canon Medical Systems, Auckland, New Zealand
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
SOLD OUT

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion PRIME and ONE Series

Thursday, 6 September to Friday, 7 September 2018
Canon Medical Systems, Auckland, New Zealand
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
SOLD OUT

CT Education Day in NZ

Saturday, 8 September 2018
Novotel Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Vitrea Fundamentals Course in NZ

Monday, 10 September to Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Canon Medical Systems, Auckland, New Zealand
CPD Points Apply | Health Imaging Informatics (Workstation)
Register Now Limited Places

CT MSK Workshop

Thursday, 13 September to Friday, 14 September 2018
Hôtel Mercure Nancy Centre Gare, Nancy, France
CPE Points Apply | Global Network Computed Tomography
Register Now

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion PRIME and ONE Series

Thursday, 13 September to Friday, 14 September 2018
Canon Medical Systems, Auckland, New Zealand
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

8th Annual Anatomy Day

Saturday, 22 September 2018
Anderson Stuart Building, Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Diagnostic Ultrasound
Join the waitlist

MSK Ultrasound Day

Sunday, 23 September 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Diagnostic Ultrasound
Register Now

October 2018

Dynamic Volume Imaging with the Aquilion ONE Series CT

Wednesday, 3 October 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

CT Brain Perfusion Course

Thursday, 4 October 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion ONE Series

Monday, 8 October to Tuesday, 9 October 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

CT Education Evening in SA

Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Hackney Hotel & Function Centre, Adelaide, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

RANZCR 2018 69th Annual Scientific Meeting

Thursday, 25 October to Sunday, 28 October 2018
National Convention Centre Canberra, Canberra, Australia
Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Radiologists (RANZCR) | Industry Event
More information

November 2018

CT Education Day in WA

Saturday, 10 November 2018
The University Club of Western Australia, Perth, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

CT Brain Perfusion Course

Monday, 19 November 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

RSNA 2018 104th Scientific Assembly & Annual Meeting

Sunday, 25 November to Friday, 30 November 2018
McCormick Place Convention Center, Chicago, United States
Radiological Society of North America (RSNA) | Industry Event
More information

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion ONE Series

Monday, 26 November to Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion PRIME

Wednesday, 28 November to Thursday, 29 November 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now!

Year Round

Australian Institute of Ultrasound Annual Education Programs

Monday, 1 January to Monday, 31 December 2018
Australian Institute of Ultrasound, Gold Coast, Australia
CPD Points Apply (Courses all year round) | Partnered Education
More information

Canon Medical Systems International CT Training Academy

Monday, 1 January to Monday, 31 December 2018
Canon Medical Systems Corporation (CMSC), Tochigi-ken, Japan
CPE Points Apply (Week-long, monthly courses) | Global Network
Register Interest

MonashHeart Cardiac CT Luminary Site Mini Fellowships

Monday, 1 January to Thursday, 31 December 2020
Monash Medical Centre, Melbourne, Australia
CPD Points Apply (Dates available to suit participants) | Partnered Education
More information

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


SHARE THIS! Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on Google+