Year Planner

Get organised and plan for the year ahead with our full calendar program. Featuring local and global training courses, industry events, conferences and professional networking opportunities.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

2018

CT Education - Best of 2017 Webinar

Wednesday, 31 January 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm Online, AEDT (UTC+11:00) Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

UIP 2018 World Congress of Phlebology

Sunday, 4 February to Thursday, 8 February 2018
Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre, Melbourne VIC, Australia
Australasian College of Phlebology | Industry Event
More information

CT Pre Applications Course February

Monday, 5 February to Thursday, 8 February 2018
Canon Medical, Western Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Brain Perfusion Course February

Monday, 12 February 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion ONE Series

Monday, 19 February to Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion PRIME

Wednesday, 21 February to Thursday, 22 February 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now!

Advanced Course in Fetal Cardiology

Saturday, 24 February to Sunday, 25 February 2018
Charles Perkins Centre, Sydney NSW, Australia
The University of Sydney & Royal Prince Alfred Hospital | Diagnostic Ultrasound
More information

CT Education Day in NSW

Saturday, 24 February 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Interventional Cardiology & Endovascular Education Session

Saturday, 24 February 2018
The Royal Adelaide Hospital (new), SA, Australia
CPD Points Apply | X-Ray Angio
Register Now

Vitrea Advanced Version 6.9 Course in QLD

Tuesday, 6 March to Thursday, 8 March 2018
Canon Medical, Brisbane QLD, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Health Imaging Informatics (Workstation)
Register Now

ASUM SSS 2018 Surf Sand & Soundwaves

Saturday, 10 March 2018
The Mantra on Salt Beach, Tweed Heads NSW, Australia
Australasian Society for Ultrasound in Medicine | Industry Event
More information

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion ONE Series and PRIME

Monday, 12 March to Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Canon Medical Penrose, Auckland Auckland, New Zealand
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Vitrea Advanced Version 6.9 Course in VIC

Tuesday, 20 March to Thursday, 22 March 2018
Canon Medical, Melbourne VIC, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Health Imaging Informatics (Workstation)
Register Now

MRI Level 1 Exam Preparation Day in VIC

Saturday, 21 April 2018
Canon Medical, Melbourne VIC, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Magnetic Resonance
Register Now

Vitrea Advanced Version 6.9 Course in NSW

Tuesday, 8 May to Thursday, 10 May 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Health Imaging Informatics (Workstation)
Register Now

RSNA 2018 104th Scientific Assembly & Annual Meeting

Sunday, 25 November to Friday, 30 November 2018
McCormick Place Convention Center, Chicago IL, United States
Radiological Society of North America (RSNA) | Industry Event
More information

Canon Medical International CT Training Academy

Saturday, 1 July to Saturday, 30 June 2018
Canon Medical Systems Corporation (CMSC), Customer Support & Training Center Tochigi-ken, Japan
CPE Points Apply (Week-long, monthly courses) | Global Network
Register Interest

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


SHARE THIS! Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on Google+