CT Learning Centre

Access the latest Computed Tomography education programs, featuring local and international clinical training, courses and workshops including our ongoing learning opportunities.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

CT Education - Best of 2017 Webinar

Wednesday, 31 January 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm Online, AEDT (UTC+11:00) Sydney, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

CT Pre Applications Course February

Monday, 5 February to Thursday, 8 February 2018
Canon Medical, Western Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Brain Perfusion Course February

Monday, 12 February 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion ONE Series

Monday, 19 February to Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion PRIME

Wednesday, 21 February to Thursday, 22 February 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now!

CT Education Day in NSW

Saturday, 24 February 2018
Canon Medical Systems ANZ, Sydney NSW, Australia
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Cardiac CT for Radiographers on Aquilion ONE Series and PRIME

Monday, 12 March to Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Canon Medical Penrose, Auckland Auckland, New Zealand
CPD Points Apply | Computed Tomography
Register Now

Canon Medical International CT Training Academy

Saturday, 1 July to Saturday, 30 June 2018
Canon Medical Systems Corporation (CMSC), Customer Support & Training Center Tochigi-ken, Japan
CPE Points Apply (Week-long, monthly courses) | Global Network
Register Interest

 


SHARE THIS! Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on Google+