NEW CT Education Events Dates for 2021 and yes, we’re going back to the classroom!

Let’s get back to the classroom … instructor-led training dates have been set!

After having to put our classroom training on hold due to COVID-19 in 2020, we’re excited to announce we are getting back to the classroom. All classes will be adhering to the COVID safe plan in our training facilities, and places are limited. We’ve spent the last twelve months completely updating our courses and can’t wait to share these new look courses with you! Registrations open soon.

Introduction to CT Brain Perfusion: August 25, 2021 - Canon Medical Brisbane Training Facility
Cardiac CT for Radiographers: August 26-27, 2021 – Canon Medical Brisbane Training Facility
Vitrea Fundamentals: October 6-8, 2021 – Canon Medical Sydney Training Facility (North Ryde)
Cardiac CT for Radiographers: November 11-12, 2021 – Canon Medical Melbourne Training Facility


Online CT User Group Meetings:

Our very popular online user groups are back in 2021! Each meeting will be a mix of presentations from the CT applications team, Canon CT users, and special guest presenters. Full program to be released soon. These meetings will feature staggered start times to allow as many users as possible, across different time zones to participate.

Meeting 1: Wednesday, September 22, 7:00pm AEST (5:00pm AWST, 6:30pm ACST, 9:00pm NZST)
Meeting 2: Wednesday, October 20, 5:30pm AEDT (2:30pm AWST, 4:30pm AEST, 5:00pm ACDT, 7:30pm NZDT)
Meeting 3: Wednesday, November 17, 7:00pm AEDT (4:00pm AWST, 6:00pm AEST, 6:30pm ACDT, 9:00pm NZDT)


2021 Online CT Case Study Competition

Unfortunately, we’ve had to postpone our Online CT Case Study Competition. If you were interested in entering a case and didn’t get in touch, please hang on to it for early 2022, when we will hold this competition in a new and exciting format (details to be announced later in the year). Or, get in touch with lmaher@medical.canon if you’d like to present your case at our online user groups instead.

Stay tuned. More detail to come.

If you have any questions, contact

Contact Us